Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Little Stangs > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Telephone & E-mail Directory

 

205 Main Street N.

P.O. Box 359

Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

Phone Number 320-833-3999

Name Position E-mail
Becker, Desiree Learning Center Director dbecker@blh.k12.mn.us
Burmeister, Ashley Assistant Teacher aburmeister@blh.k12.mn.us
Griswold, Ariel Preschool Teacher agriswold@blh.k12.mn.us
Harrell, Kelly Infant Teacher kharrell@blh.k12.mn.us
Holland, Delaney Teacher dholland@blh.k12.mn.us
Ochs, Kayla Teacher kochs@blh.k12.mn.us
Panitzke, Kearstra Float Aide kpanitzke@blh.k12.mn.us
Rannow, Kaytlyn Infant Aide krannow@blh.k12.mn.us
Remmel, Mariah Assistant Director mremmel@blh.k12.mn.us
Wilson, Zoie Preschool Aide zwilson@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart SchoolsP.O. Box 307Hector, MN  55342

Hector Campus 320-848-2233Buffalo Lake Campus 320-833-5311

Office Fax 320-848-2401

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top