Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


breadcrumbs: Front Page > breadcrumbs: BLHS School Foundation Home Page > breadcrumbs: Members >


Ajax Loading Image


BLHS School Foundation Members

Kurt Kottke, Jared Winkelmann, Keith Johnson, Vicky Novotny, Al Koenig, Brad Koenig, Michelle Melberg, Jacob Work and Lori Kuttner

The committee tries to met quarterly.


NEW committee members always wanted!


Please contact any committee member if you have questions or if you need information about the BLHS School Foundation.  

Thank you!

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart SchoolsP.O. Box 307Hector, MN  55342

Hector Campus 320-848-2233Buffalo Lake Campus 320-833-5311

Office Fax 320-848-2401

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top