Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

WELCOME TO BLHS

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board Members & Meeting Schedule >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart School Board Members

 

Samantha Best - Clerk - (term expires 1-1-23)

P.O. Box 604

Hector, MN 55342

sbest@blh.k12.mn.us

320-894-6967

 

Brad Dobberstein  (term expires 1-1-23)

65730 162nd St.

Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

320-583-1954

bdobberstein@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Kathy Kalenberg  - Treasurer - (term expires 1-1-21)

56120 825th Ave.

Buffalo Lake, MN 55385

320-583-6567

kkalenberg@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Brian Luthens (term expires 1-1-23)

83634 490th St.

Hector, MN 55342

320-583-3748

bluthens@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Allen Schmidt - Chair  - (term expires 1-1-21)

420 SW 3rd St.

Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

320-510-2861

aschmidt@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Lisa Taylor - Vice Chair - (term expires 1-1-21)

79219 County Rd. 8

Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

320-833-6089

ltaylor@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Notice is hereby given that Regular Meetings in School District No. 2159 in Renville County, Minnesota, will be held at the Buffalo Lake Media Center on the following dates in the year 2020:

 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 05:30 pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 5:30 pm (Truth in Taxation @ 6:00 pm)

 

A copy of this schedule will be kept on file at BLHS District Office, 211 3rd Street, Buffalo Lake, MN 55314.

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart SchoolsP.O. Box 307Hector, MN  55342

Hector Campus 320-848-2233Buffalo Lake Campus 320-833-5311

Office Fax 320-848-2401

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top