Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart School Board Members

  • Samantha Best - Vice Chair - (term expires 1-1-23)

    P.O. Box 604

    Hector, MN 55342

    sbest@blh.k12.mn.us

    320-894-6967

     

    Brad Dobberstein  (term expires 1-1-23)

    65730 162nd St.

    Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

    320-583-1954

    bdobberstein@blh.k12.mn.us

     

    Kathy Kalenberg  - Treasurer - (term expires 1-1-25)

    56120 825th Ave.

    Buffalo Lake, MN 55385

    320-583-6567

    kkalenberg@blh.k12.mn.us

     

    Brian Luthens (term expires 1-1-23)

    83634 490th St.

    Hector, MN 55342

    320-583-3748

    bluthens@blh.k12.mn.us

     

    Allen Schmidt - Chair  - (term expires 1-1-25)

    420 SW 3rd St.

    Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

    320-510-2861

    aschmidt@blh.k12.mn.us

     

    Lisa Taylor - Clerk - (term expires 1-1-25)

    79219 County Rd. 8

    Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

    320-833-6089

    ltaylor@blh.k12.mn.us