Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Little Stangs > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Telephone & E-mail Directory

 

205 Main Street N.

P.O. Box 359

Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

Phone Number 833-3999

Fax Number 833-3996

Name Position E-mail
Anderson, Shala Toddler Teacher sanderson@blh.k12.mn.us
Asche, Kim Assistant Director kasche@blh.k12.mn.us
Golberg, Katana Teacher kgolberg@blh.k12.mn.us
Holtberg, Lori Director lholtberg@blh.k12.mn.us
Horsman, Megan Preschool Teacher mhorsman@blh.k12.mn.us
Lund, Jamie Infant Teacher jlund@blh.k12.mn.us
     
     

 

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart SchoolsP.O. Box 307Hector, MN  55342

Hector Campus 320-848-2233Buffalo Lake Campus 320-833-5311

Office Fax 320-848-2401

Back To Top