Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Telephone and E-Mail Directory

Buffalo Lake Campus Telephone: (320) 833-5311 ext. 2xx
Hector Campus Telephone: (320) 848-2233 ext. 13xx

 

Office Staff

 

Name Position E-mail Campus Extension
Furr, Cindy Finance Administrative Assistant cfurr@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 241
Hansen, David Superintendent/Elem. Principal dhansen@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 223
Harazin, Tabitha School Nurse tharazin@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake/Hector 200/1364
Holle, Wendy Business Manager wholle@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 237
Jensen-Hagert, Lori Counselor ljensenhagert@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 236
Krause, Dan Athletic Director dkrause@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1311
Koeberl, Eileen Payroll Officer ekoeberl@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 242
Melberg, Michelle Social Worker mmelberg@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1310
Menchaca, Nora Administrative Assistant nmenchaca@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 225/0
Pasco, Seth District Technology Director spasco@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake/Hector 228/1362
Plaisance, Andrea Community Ed Director aplaisance@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 220
Sandgren, Mallory Administrative Assistant msandgren@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1300/0
Schroeder, Samuel High School Principal sschroeder@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1304
Vaala-Logeais, Daidre School Psychologist dvaala-logeais@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake/Hector 220/1364

Teaching Staff

Name Position E-Mail Campus Extension
Ahlbrecht, Joy Computer jahlbrecht@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake/Hector 208/1356
Berntson, KerryAnn Choir/Band kberntson@blh.k12.mn.us Hector

Choir 1325

Band 1314

Bertsch, James Math jbertsch@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1339
Christianson, Cathy Math cchristianson@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1318
Covart, Deborah Art dcovart@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake/Hector 210/1319
Dornseif, Lael Business ldornseif@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1312
Gass, Carrie  Second Grade cgass@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 215
Gass, Dylan Fifth Grade dgass@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 230
Grams, Jill Vocational Agriculture jgrams@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1315
Grand, Jeff Third Grade jgrand@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 232
Hopp, Pamela Science phopp@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1340
Hughes, Alyssa English alhughes@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1320
Johnson, Luke     Science ljohnson@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1321
Kaenel, Lisa Special Education lkaenel@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 209
Kern-Anderson, Jenny Sixth Grade jkernanderson@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1327
Kramer, Molly Special Education mkramer@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 235
Lee-Muske, Sandra Spanish/ Media Specialist smuske@blh.k12.mn.us Hector/Buffalo Lake 1307/207
Meinert, Danielle Kindergarten dmeinert@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 202
Muench, Anna Second Grade amuench@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 233
Naujokas, Alexander Social Studies anaujokas@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1337
Naujokas, Laura Science lnaujokas@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1317
Nelson, Doreen Third Grade dnelson@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 221
Oldre, Erin Title One eoldre@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Parsons, Amy English aparsons@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1322
Pederson, Katie Special Education kpederson@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1332
Pollard, Jennifer Kindergarten jpollard@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 231
Rasmussen, Brenda First Grade brasmussen@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 206
Rasmussen, Mary Speech mrasmussen@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake/Hector 201/1301
Rudeen, Melanie Fourth Grade mrudeen@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 229
Sadler, Laurie Special Education lsadler@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1324
Schroeder, Maggie High School Health mschroeder@blh.k12.mn.us Hector  
Schumacher, Katie First Grade kschumacher@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 234
Schweim, Tiana English tschweim@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1336
Stranberg, Susan Sixth Grade sstranberg@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1333
Thode, Matthew Physical Education, DAPE mthode@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 216
Tollefsrud, Erin ELL etollefsrud@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake/Hector  
Uecker, Edward Physical Education euecker@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1328
Weick, Jesse Social Studies jweick@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1335
Weis, Jody Fourth Grade jweis@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 211
Winkelmann, Heather Special Education hwinkelmann@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1331
Witter, Cathy Music cwitter@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 214
Witter, Leon Fifth Grade lwitter@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 226
Wright, Dustin Reading Specialist dwright@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake/Hector 221/1334
         

Early Childhood/PALS Preschool

Name Position E-Mail Campus Extension
Buboltz, Angie PALS Para abuboltz@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Heerdt, Anne PALS Aide aheerdt@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Ovitt, Katie     ECSE kovitt@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 205
Weispfennig, Jody ECFE Coordinator/Teacher jweispfennig@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 204

Para-Professionals

Name Position E-Mail Campus Extension
Buttshaw, Janice Special Education jbuttshaw@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Fink, Theresa Special Education tfink@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Haley, Dawn Special Education dhaley@blh.k12.mn.us Hector  
Harrell, Kelly Classroom Support kharrell@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Johnson, Nadine Special Education njohnson@blh.k12.mn.us Hector  
Kleeberger, Amy Special Education akleeberger@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Knutson, Vicky Special Education vknutson@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Kubesh, Karen RtI Support kkubesh@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Malo, Candy Special Education cmalo@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Nelson, Theresa Special Education tnelson@blh.k12.mn.us Hector  
Neubarth, Darla Sign Language Interpreter dneubarth@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1329
Novotny, Vicky Elementary Library vnovotny@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 207
Pierce, Lisa Special Education lpierce@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Rhodes, Belkis ESL brhodes@blh.k12.mn.us Hector  
Rodriguez Dominguez, Elena ESL erodriguez@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 222
Schaufler, Connie Classroom Support cschaufler@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Schaufler, Jena Special Education jschaufler@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Schulze, Patty Special Education pschultz@blh.k12.mn.us Hector  
Squibb, Kelly Special Education ksquibb@blh.k12.mn.us Hector  
Swanson, Thea ESL tswanson@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1342

Support Staff

Name Position E-Mail Campus Extension
Bleck, Chuck Kitchen cbleck@blh.k12.mn.us Hector  
Bleck, Judy Kitchen jbleck@blh.k12.mn.us Hector  
Butcher, Steve Custodian sbutcher@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 217
Carrigan, Bonnie Van Driver bcarrigan@blh.k12.mn.us    
Carrigan, Wayne Bus Driver wcarrigan@blh.k12.mn.us    
Clouse, Michael Buildings & Grounds Supervisor mclouse@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake/Hector 217/1343
Danielson, Corey High School Head Cook cdanielson@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1341
Dean, Larry Van Driver ldean@blh.k12.mn.us    
Ewert, Jameson Hector Head Custodian jewert@blh.k12.mn.us Hector  
Furr, Cindy Finance Adm. Assistant cfurr@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 241
Hauer, Duane Golf Coach/Yearbook Advisor/Bus Driver dhauer@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1303
Heerdt, Jeff Bus Driver jheerdt@blh.k12.mn.us    
Huls, Tamara Kitchen thuls@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Kadelbach, Jeanne Elementary Head Cook jkadelbach@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake 213
Krueger, Gregory Bus Supervisor gkrueger@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 848-2237
Krueger, Sheila Van Driver skrueger@blh.k12.mn.us    
Krumrey, Julie Kitchen jkrumrey@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Martinson, Donna Custodian dmartinson@blh.k12.mn.us Hector  
Rasmussen, Robert Bus/Van Driver rrasmussen@blh.k12.mn.us    
Reck, Tod Custodian treck@blh.k12.mn.us Buffalo Lake  
Rippentrop, Gary Bus/Van Driver grippentrop@blh.k12.mn.us    
Swanson, Lisa Food Service Director lswanson@blh.k12.mn.us Hector 1341

 

 

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart SchoolsP.O. Box 307Hector, MN  55342

Hector Campus 320-848-2233Buffalo Lake Campus 320-833-5311

Office Fax 320-848-2401

Back To Top