Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

BLHS SCHOOL BOARD MEETING TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 19TH AT 5:30 IN THE BL SCHOOL LIBRARY

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart School Board Members

 

Samantha Best - Clerk - (term expires 1-1-23)

P.O. Box 604

Hector, MN 55342

sbest@blh.k12.mn.us

320-894-6967

 

Brad Dobberstein  (term expires 1-1-23)

65730 162nd St.

Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

320-583-1954

bdobberstein@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Kathy Kalenberg  - Treasurer - (term expires 1-1-21)

56120 825th Ave.

Buffalo Lake, MN 55385

320-583-6567

kkalenberg@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Brian Luthens (term expires 1-1-23)

83634 490th St.

Hector, MN 55342

320-583-3748

bluthens@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Allen Schmidt - Chair  - (term expires 1-1-21)

420 SW 3rd St.

Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

320-510-2861

aschmidt@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Lisa Taylor - Vice Chair - (term expires 1-1-21)

79219 County Rd. 8

Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

320-833-6089

ltaylor@blh.k12.mn.us

 

The BL-H-S school board usually meet on the third Monday of each month at 5:30 in the Buffalo Lake Elementary School Media Center - 211 3rd Street, Buffalo Lake, MN

 

2019 Schedule

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - Election of Officers/Meet & Confer 4:30

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Monday, May 20, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2019 - Preliminary Budget Approval

Monday, July 15, 2019 - Reorganizational 

Monday, August 19, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Monday, September 16, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2019 - Meet & Confer 4:30

Monday, November 18, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Monday, December 16, 2019 - Truth in Taxation @ 6 pm

 

A copy of this schedule will be kept on file at BLHS District Office, 211 3rd Street, Buffalo Lake, MN 55314.

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart SchoolsP.O. Box 307Hector, MN  55342

Hector Campus 320-848-2233Buffalo Lake Campus 320-833-5311

Office Fax 320-848-2401

Back To Top