Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart School Board Members


Skip image

Story image 1_0
4ad89100158fc

 

Brad Dobberstein - Chair (term expires 1-1-19)

Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

320-833-5508

bdobberstein@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Alyssa Homan - Clerk (term expires 1-1-19)

Hector, MN 55342

320-583-9908

ahoman@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Keith Johnson  - Treasurer (term expires 1-1-19)

Hector, MN 55342

320-583-6472

kjohnson@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Kathy Kalenberg (term expires 1-1-21)

Buffalo Lake, MN 55385

320-583-6567

kkalenberg@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Allen Schmidt  (term expires 1-1-21)

Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

320-510-2861

aschmidt@blh.k12.mn.us

 

Lisa Taylor - Vice Chair (term expires 1-1-21)

Buffalo Lake, MN 55314

320-833-6089

ltaylor@blh.k12.mn.us

 

The BL-H-S school board usually meet on the third Monday of each month at 5:30 in the Buffalo Lake Elementary School Media Center - 211 3rd Street, Buffalo Lake, MN

 

2017 Schedule

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Election of Officers

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Regular Meeting

Monday, March 20, 2017 - Regular Meeting

Monday, April 17, 2017 - Regular Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2017 - Regular Meeting

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Regular Meeting

Monday, July 17, 2017 - Preliminary Budget Approval

Monday, August 21, 2017 - Reorganizaional Meeting

Monday, September 18, 2017 - Regular Meeting

Monday, October 16, 2017 - Regular Meeting

Monday, November 20, 2017 - Regular Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2017 - Truth in Taxation @ 6 pm

A copy of this schedule will be kept on file at BLHS District Office, 211 3rd Street, Buffalo Lake, MN 55314.

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart SchoolsP.O. Box 307Hector, MN  55342

Hector Campus 320-848-2233Buffalo Lake Campus 320-833-5311

Office Fax 320-848-2401

Back To Top